Shaun Week Free Bootcamp

Shaun-T-weekI am excited to offer this FREE group!! Shaun T is an amazing trainer, and I got amazing results with his T25 program. I lost over 10 pounds and had ABS again for the first time since I had my boys!
What am I asking from you?
I hope that you plug in every single day to make the most of it and take advantage of the accountability that comes with my online fitness groups! Please read everything below to find out how to get added to the Facebook group!
HERE IS WHAT TO EXPECT:
➕ Daily support, tips, and accountability from me.
➕ Brand new meal plans to follow.
➕ My 1:1 coaching for a full week of this group.
➕ You’ll have access to a private Facebook Community
➕ ALL ACCESS to Beachbody On Demand for 14 days. (this is my “Netflix” of workouts that I am always raving about)
➕ All of the Shaun Week workouts – BRAND NEW WORKOUTS from Shaun T!!
➕ Access to the preview Shift Shop workout that will be leaked June 19th for ONE DAY ONLY.
➕ Exclusive access to claim the first spots of my Shift Shop test group.
➕ Option to try Shakeology samples for a discounted price!
WHAT’S THE COST?
➕ $0!!
➕ You WILL need to sign up for a 14-day free trial of Beachbody On Demand to access the workouts. You can do that here:  https://teambeachbody.com/signup/-/signup/club?referringRepId=415997

 

Scroll down to the bottom right of the page under OTHER PURCHASE OPTIONS and choose the 3-Month Stand Alone Plan. You will have to enter your payment information but you will NOT be charged until Day 14, so mark your calendar! I will also remind you in the group 😉

If you have already used your email address for a free trial of Beachbody On Demand you will need to use a new email address.
➕ Shakeology is not a requirement for this group but if you would like to sample it you can choose from >
WHEN DOES IT START?
➕ June 12 is our official start date but I will add you to the group as soon as you sign up for your free trial and respond to this email that you have done so!
I’m excited for you to join us!
Leave a Reply

