Shaun T is BAAAACK !

Are you ready for Shaun Week ?? It’s like Shark week ONLY way better !!

If you have been following me, you know that Shaun T changed my life. He made me fall in love with fitness! He showed me that I didn’t have to spend hours at the gym, he showed me that I could get results in 25 minutes a day.

After almost a two year absence – he is finally back with new workouts.. !  A whole weeks worth of workouts.  On June 12th, Beachbody on Demand is launching Shaun week. It is one week of all NEW Shaun T workouts that are meant to change your body but also change your life. He is the ULTIMATE motivator.

What Are The Workouts?

Insane Basics:  Go Slow, form over speed, work through it.

Pure Cardio Part 2:  It is going to be amazing!  You don’t go to the floor at all.

Insane Weights:  This workout is hitting the weights in an Insanity format.

25 Abs:  25 minutes of abs that is so ridiculously amazing that you will need to pray before you do it! LOL

BrickSanity:  Asylum strength and T25 mixture and a lot of insane craziness!

Speed 4.0:  Speed workout similar to what you did in T25 Speed 1.0 and 2.0

Dig Deep is how you end the week with a bang!  This is BANANA’s YO!!!!  This sounds like Friday Fight From Max 30.

So it won’t stop at the end of 7 days.  There is a lot more in store for you after those 7 days!

When Does It Start?

This is going to be A-MAZING and I so pumped. I will be putting together an exclusive group for this program and I want you to join me!  Are you in??

The group starts on June 12th and it goes day by day live on Beachbody On Demand.  Each workout is posted live that morning.

How can you have access to Shaun T week?

  • You have to have me as your coach and have Beachbody on Demand.
  • Complete the application below to get the details on how you can join my exclusive group.
  • You must be willing to participate everyday for the entire week.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

